Book Review Seven Sundays to Sweet Inner Serenity

Standard

Title: Seven Sundays to Sweet Inner Serenity

Author: LeNae Goolsby

Genre: Nonfiction (Body, Mind & Spirit)

Rating: 4 stars

Seven Sundays to Sweet Inner Serenity provides an experiential journey where mental and emotional vibrations rise and conscious awareness expands. Personal power is reclaimed and peace restored with each chapter and each sweet serenity tip.

I’ve been very stressed out lately balancing work and personal life, and that’s why I wanted to read “Seven Sundays to Sweet Inner Serenity.” It was a quick read, and very entertaining, it provided me with a deeper inside into why I’m stressed, and some helpful trips I can use to reclaim my personal power, and to find my inner peace.

Leave a Reply

