Book Review Expand Your Personal Brand

Standard

Expand_Your_Personal_BrandTitle: Expand Your Personal Brand

Author: Carla Jenkins

Genre: Business, Nonfiction

Rating: A

I have written this book because I want to save you, the reader, time, money and agony. I have learned these 20 lessons after 10 years of trial and error. The topics I cover are financial, personal branding, marketing and time management. I have started out with zero dollars in my pocket and have worked many 6-figure jobs due to these lessons. ‘ Expand Your Personal Brand!’ kills the learning curve by giving you realistic answers and timetables to solve your personal and professional branding problems. These 20 stories are real because I have lived them. I wish you, the reader, unlimited success.            – Carla Jenkins

A fast book that you can easily read in one sitting, with short, to the point chapters. I especially liked the chapter about the three C’s, and how to implement them to improve your career, and about how self investment is the best investment – something I can completely agree with.

If you’re a business owner, an author, or are looking to start your business, check out this book.

One thought on “Book Review Expand Your Personal Brand

Leave a Reply

