Release Day Infinity & Always

Standard

infinitybanner

Book Excerpt

Reaching over, I silence the alarm on my phone. Knox’s arm tightens around my waist and he groans at me in protest.

“No, darlin’.”

Sliding from his grasp, I swing my legs over the side of the bed and yawn. The sun hasn’t come up yet, but I don’t care; I like to run in the dark.

“Bailey, please you promised,” Knox whispers.

Turning, I find him watching me with a sad look on his face.

“I’ll be back soon.”

Climbing off the bed, I get dressed; grab my phone and running armband from the nightstand, and head for the door.

“You promised,” he says, more forcefully.

“No, I said I’d try Knox and I did, but it’s not working.”

Reaching for the handle, I pull open the door and walk outside. I quickly drink some water and walk to the door to put on my shoes. Knox exits the bedroom rubbing his face while watching me tie my laces.

“You didn’t try hard enough darlin’.”

“Jesus Christ, Knox! Would you leave me alone!” I yell at him, as I force my hair into a ponytail.

“Fine, if you want to be like that then fine!” he shouts at me. I can see the hurt and anger mixed on his face, but I don’t care. I need to get out of here.

“I have to go, Knox, I’ll see you later.”

“If you walk out that door Bailey…”

“What?” I ask, turning back to him.

“Don’t come back,” he whispers, begging me with his eyes to stay. My heart is already numb, the only person who could actually hurt me just did.

About The Book

22613634Title: Infinity & Always

Author: Elizabeth Kelly

Genre: New Adult Romance

They say… If you love someone to set them free and if it’s meant to be they will come back to you.

What they don’t tell you is… It’s like a knife to the heart to watch them walk away.

After two years of blissful life, Ben Miler’s court case hangs over the head of Bailey Mortenson. Taking her anger and frustration out on all the wrong people can have devastating results.

With a heavy heart Knox Porter has to let his love go. Set her free and hope that she will come back to him. But sometimes hope is not enough.

Sometimes fate intervenes and deals another crushing blow to your heart.

Tearing down the walls and starting the foundation over again.

When Knox finally reveals the truth about himself to his family, he is reminded just how much they have been through together and how much he needs them, especially Bailey. His future is hanging in the balance but will the women he loves stand by his side and come back to him? Or is it time for Knox to put fate into his own hands and take what he wants, once and for all.

Author Bio

Elizabeth Kelly was born and raised in Dublin Ireland. She now resides in southern California.

She is the best-selling author of New Adult contemporary, paranormal, and Fantasy romance novels. By day she stays at home with her daughter but each night she slips away to spin her tales and gets lost in her fantasy worlds.

As an avid reader, Elizabeth enjoys anything with a bit of romance and a paranormal twist. When she’s not writing or devouring her latest read, she can be found spending time with her family or watching movies.

Elizabeth loves to hear from readers and you can contact her on her social media pages.

Website: http://www.elizabethkellybooks.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Elizabethkellyauthor

Links

Apple

Amazon

Kobo

Leave a Reply

