Promo Post Mysticism & Myths

Standard

mysticismbanner

About The Book

M&M CoverTitle: Mysticism & Myths

Genre: Paranormal Collection (Sampler)

A MUST READ FOR FANS OF THE MYSTERIOUS WORLDS OF GHOSTS, SEA DWELLERS & SHAPESHIFTERS!

Have you ever wondered about different myths of the world? These include the stories that so many cultures live by and the ones that of the best movies are based upon? You do know that these interesting concepts haven’t just appeared out thin air, right?

Introducing Mysticism & Myths, a sampler by six authors of varying genres. Each author has chosen a legend or culture from various regions, and embellished the details. Webs have been spun, and fantasies have been built in an effort to deliver to a collection that is sure to be entertaining.

The worlds captured in these stories are many! From ghosts and vampires to sea dwellers and shapeshifters, and even ancestral rebirths! There’s something for everyone.

For detailed synopsis, please visit: http://mythsandmysticism.wix.com/mam1

~~~~~

Bound By Blood (A Night Shift Novella)

By Margo Bond Collins

Sometimes the monsters in the night are real.

Sometimes they live right next door.

~~~~~

Isa: Gift of the Baloma

By Perri Forrest

Isa: Gift of the Baloma is a fantasy tale created from a myth that derives from the Trobriand islands (today officially known as the Kiriwina Islands).

~~~~~

Micco, Anguta’s Reign

By Dormaine G.

Revelation can be a disheartening truth.

~~~~~

Cursed: A Yorkshire Ghost Story

By Karen Perkins

She’s back. This time no one is safe.

~~~~~

Carnem Levare

By Jaxx Summers

We are born, live and eventually leave the mortal world.

~~~~~

The Life Keeper

By Abby L. Vandiver

The bloodline of Romania, older than the legend of the vampire, the strigoi are vile, evil creatures who suck the life from the people of the villages that line the impenetrable forests of the country.

 Links

Publisher: Cultural Cocktails

Project Coordinator: Janice G. Ross

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JGRWriter

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Cultural.Cocktails

Collection Links

 

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Mysticism-Myths-Margo-Bond-Collins-ebook/dp/B00OO03WQ6/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

 

Website: http://mythsandmysticism.wix.com/mam1

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mysticism-Myths/532514463552553

Contributing Authors

 

Margo Bond Collins

Perri Forrest

Dormaine G.

Karen Perkins

Jaxx Summers

Abby L. Vandiver

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s